Expressing Gratitude

“As we express our gratitude, we must never forget that the highest appreciation is not to utter words, but to live by them.”
~John F. Kennedy

I know this post is a little late, but it should never be too late to express your gratitude.

My blog was nominated for the “Reader Appreciation Award” on August 10, 2012 by blogger Amyth Banerjee and once again on August 14, 2012 by another blogger Khuala Mazhar. You have no idea how much I appreciate this nomination, and how thankful I am to these two amazing bloggers. Check out their blogs: Mythbroakia and Khaula Mazhar. Thank you very much.

Here are some blogs I have nominated for this, I really appreciate their work and look forward to reading their posts everyday:

Life Seeds I really appreciate this blog’s daily De stress Tips.

ZainedOut I really appreciate Zain’s driven attitude for his blog to success.

Source of Inspiration I really appreciate her sense of poetry inscripted within each picture she posts, it truly is a source of inspiration.

5 thoughts on “Expressing Gratitude

  1. sylv says:

    Hi Zahra, congratulations on your award 🙂 I was just stopping by to let you know that I’ve nominated you for another award, the Super Sweet Blogger Award. You can check it out here http://riverscribbles.wordpress.com/2012/08/21/oh-so-sweet-super-sweet-blogging-award/#more-211
    Congrats again!

  2. […] Expressing Gratitude (asillygirlworld.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

